Aunties M & Em

Thoughts on Faith, Family, Food, & Fun!

Facebook and a nice photo

Leave a comment

Lately, I’ve been pulling my hair out trying to get our blog posts to be publicized on Facebook.  I followed the directions step by step to no avail.  Arghhh!!!  So this is actually a test (of my patience) to see if it will work this time!

For anyone who may be reading this without seeing it on Facebook first because getting it to publicize was another fail…. here is a photo taken by my hubby, John.  Isn’t it beautiful?  🙂

She has a happy sunflower face!

She has a happy sunflower face!

Always remember that home is where the heart is … and there’s no place like home!
Auntie M

Author: Auntie M

I'm Grandma to Dominic (he calls me Buhbo!), the Auntie of 11 nieces/nephews and the Great-Auntie of 12 great-nieces/great-nephews! Auntie Em is my wonderful daughter and she and her brother are both married to wonderful spouses. I've been married to my best friend for 40 years and we are truly blessed with this wonderful family! I know I say "wonderful" a lot, but I can't help it! Our God is a wonderful God and He has given this wonderful life to us! I'm so thankful!

Leave a comment